Tormentor Mine (Tormentor Mine #1) by Anna Zaires & Dima Zales

“There is no beauty without ugliness, just as there’s no happiness without sorrow. We live in a world of contrasts, not absolutes.”

I love this author writing, I devoured this book. Usually, too much inner dialogue drives me crazy, but it worked.

It all worked for me.

Peter is the best kind of Anti-hero, his obsession is downright romantic.

“I want her. It’s completely irrational, and wrong on so many levels, but I want her.”

I like how one minute I’m rooting for Sara, and the next I’m happy she got caught.

I liked Sara she was strong and smart. She knew she had no options, and she did what she had to do.

I think all dark readers will love this book, even those who aren’t will probably enjoy this on some level.

Good stuff.

Leave a Reply

