Buy Me, Sir by Jade West

I used to be obsessed with Jade West, not like Melissa is with  Alexander because that chick is coo coo.

crazy

I mean I was uncomfortable, and that’s saying something.

Alexander is into some hard core shit, but Melissa wants what he wants, she will do anything just to have him.

So basically we have 2 types of crazies who fall in love and have some kinky sex.

Now  Jade West can write a damn sex scene.

My problem wasn’t so much the writing or even the plot, it was just long.

Like way too long.

I was skimming to get to the good stuff. tenor

I know, I know party foul.

So it’s a solid 3 stars for me, long story but sexy nonetheless.

Leave a Reply

