Pushing Her Limits (Masters of Adrenaline #3)

3 stars for the story, 5 for the smut

Somehow I missed the first 2 book in this series, but I didn’t feel lost.

I enjoy BDSM and I love a sadist, and Altas was a great Sadist.

*Note to self: Don’t look for spanking GIF unless alone or “smut”

giphy3

My review skills have dwindled, I don’t know what to say about books anymore, maybe I’m lazy.

Two people on different sides of the law find love and kink.

It was a sexy book. There is knife play, NO blood. 🙂

Leave a Reply

