Take Me Back by Meghan March

Kat and Dane both have secrets, and keeping them has destroyed their marriage. Now their on a vacation to fix it. 10 days on a remote island.

This is sweet, action packed, quick read. 

People are going crazy of this book and I’m over here like…

eh

The back and forth from past to present  throws me off. So that could be why.

It was a little slow at first, but does pick up.

I guess my problem is I didn’t feel the connection between the Kat and Dane. I felt more of a connection between Kat and her best friend. Maybe that was the point?

It is what it is. Maybe it not you it’s me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

