Anything You Can Do by R.S. Grey

So this was a really cute read. Lucas and Daisy are at war, as the title states, anything you can do I can do better. They have been going at it there entire lives.

Daisy is a bit naive, annoying, and childish, but admittedly funny as hell. Throughout the story I’m thinking to myself there is something wrong with this chick.

crazy

Oddly enough it didn’t ruin it for me, I think it’s because we get to see Lucas emails, which is helpful.

I loved Lucas, I really did. He was playing to win, and he did win in more ways than one.

This is a light read, that I think just about any romance reader will enjoy.

 

Leave a Reply

