Eleventh Grave in Moonlight (Charley Davidson #11) by Darynda Jones

 October? With that ending? 

tumblr_ncbd1dtkcz1tv4k5po1_500

I loved this book, but of course I’ve been wrapped up in this series. We got less of Reyes this go around, which wasn’t a bad thing. This is more about Charley. She is learning more about herself and becoming more self reliant.

We get to see more of Amber and of course we get to meet new people. The main case is about the Foster’s, which if you remember are the people who abducted Rayes when he was just a baby.

Rocket wasn’t in this book, which makes me sad. I love that man. We didn’t get much of Charley working with the departed, which for some reason is my favorite part.

This book left me with a lot a questions, which I hate that I have to wait till October to have answered, but it’s fine….

tumblr_nngz7gtpyi1ruqqm0o1_500

 I seriously kept turning the page hoping for more, it was sad and pathetic, because that ending….

3

2

1

Book hangover

Leave a Reply

