Naughty Boss by Whitney G.

Okay so I haven’t done a blog post in awhile. To catch up, I’ve bought just about every new book out, that I will read…. so about 5 LOL

 I had to take a step back from blogging due to some haters apparently, I romanticize the wrong things

thats me

That’s a story for another day…

So this book was everything, and I’m biased so there’s that. I love Whitney G’s books.

I love the alpha males she creates, and she did perfect with Michael.

He was the dick we love to hate….

yes-please

The banter was great, Mya was a  great heroine. All in all,  a quick sexy read.

Leave a Reply

