Checkmate: This is War (The Checkmate Duet #1) by Kennedy Fox

2 Twitching dick stars 

I’m pretty sure I read a different book than everyone else. awkaward

Now to be clear, I usually don’t have a problem with hero hooking up with other females before the heroine, because it’s realistic.

But this book, just takes it to the next level, with detail and everything. what-is-happening

By the 4th time, I’m like…..

WHY IS THIS HAPPENING?! 

Like this dude, just couldn’t control his dick, I swear if the wind blew the right way, his dick would “twitch”

rolls eyes

Like control your pecker dude!

That’t not even the kicker, The heroine  even smells the perfume of the female before her, and shes still letting the douchnozzle touch her.

emma-stone

Like take a  shower dude.

I was going to rant about the heroine, but I ‘m done with  this review.

I got nothing

I don't want to try anymore

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

