Neighbors (A Twin Estates Novel Book 1) by Stylo Fantome

5 messed up stars 

Like I’m seriously just staring at the book, repeating myself,

Thats messed up

 

 

I honestly don’t have words. I don’t know where to start this review.

I may just use Gifs.

So to be honest, I thought this book was going in a entirely different direction. I didn’t see that ending coming, and sure as hell didn’t expect a tear to roll down my cheek.

So since I’m wordless, let me try to explain the reactions using GIFS

In the beginning we meet Liam 

 

ladies

We meet  Wulfric

so this is

Katya is up front with both men, it’s causal, and she spreading her sexual wings, so to speak, or to be blunt, her legs. I fell in love with both of them for different reasons, and I was okay because as I said before I was 99% sure I knew the direction of this book.

Then, I didn’t see where this was going. 

confused

Then the shit hits the fan, and at first I’m like. YES! suspense

Then I’m like WOW, no

No!

 

Then I was like damn, that’s really messed up…

right_in_the_feels-500x300

Like.

1

And then its over

damn-it

So I’m going to need the next book….. yesterday 

I’m sorry if this review doesn’t make that much sense, but I really don’t know what to say.

I fell in love with 2 men, and I loved Katya. It’s a sexual, emotional, wild ride. I gave it 5 stars because I  felt legit emotions while reading this book.

Lastly for readers who don’t like triangles, read my spoiler and decide.

You can find the spoiler on my goodreads review.

My Review On GoodReads

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

