This is War, Baby by K. Webster

ARC

HOLY CLIFFHANGER THAT WAS GOOD

Release date: February 29, 2016

Pre-order for .99

ADD on Goodreads

Wow this book! I was up till 4am reading this book, I received my ARC last night, and I told myself I was NOT going to read it till Saturday. Because I knew  K. Webster was going to consume me, and she did.

I enjoyed every last word of it.

K. Webster will take you to hell, and bring you back to the other side with no regrets.

regret nothing.gif

This book will suck you in, and not let you out.

I love Baylee, she is strong and compassionate. I love when I fall in love with the heroine. She is 17 years old, and her life is that of a typical teen, then everything goes to shit in a hand basket.

Gabe….. Oh Gabe

maybe

 

“She’ll belong to me and nobody will say a fucking word. Her father will thank me. Her mother will hug me. Her boyfriend will hate me. And she will love me.”  -Gabe

 

I went at war with myself, because I’m a dark romance lover, I anticipate falling in love with the devil.

Thats messed up

I know, but it’s true. I was worried to be honest, because Gabe is a heartless bastard. He has two weeks to train Baylee and sell her. We don’t know why, and the reader is  just as confused and hurt as Baylee.

Then he does sell her and here comes Warren.

14 in love

I love an anti-hero, but oh how I love a broken hero, and Warren is a broken man,

“War is lost inside is own head most of the time, but for that brief moment, he’d lost himself in me.”

“And I liked it.”

I can’t tell you much more, but I can tell you that you are going to love this book, Even when you hate Gabe or Warren you will Love it!

This is a DARK ROMANCE. FYI

DO NOT STOP reading, at least go to about 55%, then decide.

 

 

Leave a Reply

