The Score (Off-Campus #3) by Elle Kennedy

I love  Elle Kennedy, I would probably read anything she wrote.

14 in love

Is it just me or is The score the hottest of this series? It seems like there was more steam in this book compared to the others.

 

“Get over yourself,” I mutter. “I’d be wet if any guy was rubbing up against me.”
“Bull. Fucking. Shit.” His thumb brushes my clit. I almost fall over.
“It’s me. You want me.”

Okay so the meat and potatoes. Allie just got out of a relationship, a relationship where she knows that she will go running back with the right words.

Well she goes to her best-friends boyfriends house and Dean is there. He becomes  her babysitter. Well Allie asked him to babysit her. He has other ideas that would work just fine.

“Seriously, just find yourself a rebound.” Dean whips up his arm. “I volunteer as tribute.”  

Allie is not a hook up kinda of gal, she’s more of a nester, but Dean becomes the exception.

I love Elle Kennedy because she gives the characters lives outside of each other.

We take a journey through their lives, and we watch them grow.

Beautiful

Leave a Reply

