Dear Professor by Blaire Drake

Warning I’m in Gif mood 

This was kind of Dark, which I didn’t expect.

 

 

I don't know

But it wasn’t blackmail……

 

Trust me I’m not complaining

nope

 

Craving you isn’t something I have control over, Darcy

Darcy is smart and driven.

She’s a cam girl, it pays the bills and she enjoys it.

Professor Keaton sees her on cam and he wants her, and he’ll do anything to have her.

He doesn’t care the he’s her teacher, that just makes it easier.

 

Professor is kind of sick, to be honest. And I LOVED him for it. don't make that face

 

I have no complaints about this books. It was more than I expected and that is why it got five stars. I can honestly say I didn’t see that coming.

 

 

Oh and it’s HOT AF

Leave a Reply

