Dirty Billionaire (The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy #1)

soooo…. Creighton Karas.

 

11864653

This man.

Perfect.

Dirty talk

Domination

Cocky

Yummy

14 in love

 

I love billionaire romances, you would think it would lose it appeal but i’m still new so it still working for me.

This book is a quick sexy read. Little drama.

Creighton has a night he can’t forget with Holly, she brings something out in him and one night isn’t going to be enough.

Holly an up and rising country star has other plans and slips out without a word.

Well that not going to work for Creighton

 

I see. I want. I conquer. I keep.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

