Finding Master Right

I read this book for one reason and one reason only.

 

panty-drop

 

Yup I know…..

 

17 slut

 

it is what it is

 

Anyway, Banner wants a slave, and Kate wants a Dom.

 

Kate is new to the whole thing, and she keeps getting creeps, Banner comes along and is like hey I’ll train you…

 

Things get heated and intense, and she  wants Banner to be her permanent Dom, but the problem is that he is a Master.

I’m not part of the BDSM world, I should not be stoned if the information I read is wrong.

Anywho, A slave is 24/7 submission, and Kate just wants kink in the bedroom..

While this book is a problem of miscommunication which usually bothers me,  I read this for one reason. So

fanning

 

Leave a Reply

